Contact Us

For relative information about the 2017 London Tattoo Convention please email your Enquiry using the following contact details:

  1. General Info: info@thelondontattooconvention.com 
  2. Suppliers enquiries: suppliers@thelondontattooconvention.com 
  3. Trade enquiries: trade@thelondontattooconvention.com
  4. Entertainment enquiries: entertainment@thelondontattooconvention.com
  5. Artists enquiries: artists@thelondontattooconvention.com
  6. Volunteers enquiries: volunteers@thelondontattooconvention.com
  7. Press enquiries: roland@workhardpr.com
  8. Hotels  enquiries: anna.christofides@protravelinc.com
  9. Tattoo-life enquiries: mikivialetto@tattoolife.com
  10. Website: website@thelondontattooconvention.com

If there is no email relevant to your enquiry please fill out the form below and we will get back to you ASAP.

**PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY ENQUIRIES REGARDING TICKETS SHOULD BE SENT VIA WWW.KINGPINTICKETS.COM**